I´m doing an english post cuz one of my friends requested it. So I might not get everything right,but i hope you still understand ;) ATM I´m listening to Dark Horse (Katy Perry) and writing this. I´ve had some problems with my laptop, and I dont know why. It is really slow and doesnt just work. I will ask for a new one for my bday ( March 9th). I´d really like a macbook pro or a iMac but mom thinks it´s too expensive. Well, i could start saving money for it.Glad I can still write to my blog and play The sims 4 even though my laptop is broken. I really have to clean my room now, but I prefer writing to my blog :D . I cant believe it´s allready 2k16- unbelievable!

Oh, Firework started playing.My favourite from Katy-but i like to sing Roar more. I don´t really have anything to say in this post, but i still want to write. I just made my bed, now i have to brush my hair, Nooo! Ok, maybe i have to. BTW My english teacher would be really mad at me if she saw this. She always says that I has to be written with caps lock. nooo, dont have time for that. This is propably the longest post i´ve ever done :D. I have to pack for the slumber party i´m going to, so bye for now!